Golden Years


This class is taught by:
 
A class for those new to yoga or students of all levels who want a relaxing flow. Howard's class focuses on a series of flowing yoga postures and how to connect them through breath and mindfulness. You will gain flexibility as you immerse yourself in this relaxing class that moves at a slower pace. Yoga for the Golden Years is perfect for stress relief and overall well being.
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 24 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Howard Hoctor
  • Fri Oct 27 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Howard Hoctor
  • Tue Oct 31 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Howard Hoctor
  • Fri Nov 03 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Howard Hoctor
  • Tue Nov 07 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Howard Hoctor
  • Fri Nov 10 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Howard Hoctor
  • Tue Nov 14 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Howard Hoctor
  • Fri Nov 17 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Howard Hoctor
  • Tue Nov 21 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Howard Hoctor
  • Fri Nov 24 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Howard Hoctor
  • Tue Nov 28 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Howard Hoctor
  • Fri Dec 01 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Howard Hoctor
  • Tue Dec 05 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Howard Hoctor
  • Fri Dec 08 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Howard Hoctor
  • Tue Dec 12 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Howard Hoctor
  • Fri Dec 15 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Howard Hoctor
  • Tue Dec 19 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Howard Hoctor
  • Fri Dec 22 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Howard Hoctor
  • Tue Dec 26 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Howard Hoctor
  • Fri Dec 29 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Howard Hoctor