Svaroopa


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 24 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Steve Thoman
  • Tue Oct 31 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Steve Thoman
  • Tue Nov 07 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Steve Thoman
  • Tue Nov 14 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Steve Thoman
  • Tue Nov 21 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Steve Thoman
  • Tue Nov 28 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Steve Thoman
  • Tue Dec 05 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Steve Thoman
  • Tue Dec 12 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Steve Thoman
  • Tue Dec 19 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Steve Thoman
  • Tue Dec 26 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Steve Thoman